Hrithik Roshan leads the list of advance tax payers in Bollywood.

The amount of advance tax paid by the Bollywood stars indicates that there is a shocking jump in their earnings.This year we have a surprising topper, Hrithik Roshan, who had tasted the biggest disaster of his career in the form of 'Mohenjo Daro' this year.In the third quarter of this financial year 2015-16, Hrithik has reportedly paid an advance tax of Rs 80 crore compared to Rs 50 crore for the same quarter last year. Despite Mohenjo Daro tanked at box office, Hrithik reportedly pocketed a good earning out of it. Aamir Khan is at 2nd position as he has paid an advance tax of Rs 72 crore as compared to Rs 34 crore in last year. Ranbir Kapoor is at third place with an advance tax of Rs 37 crore. He had paid only Rs 9 crore in 2015. Salman Khan is at 4th place with Rs 14 crore of advance tax compared to Rs 10 crore in 2015. Akshay Kumar is next in the list.But the tax paid by Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Priyanka Chopra has not been revealed.


Dec 182018
The Philippines’ Catriona Gray was named Miss Universe 2018 in a competition concluding on Monday in Bangkok, besting contestants from 93 other countries and delighting her home country.


Feb 222019
ൻഫർമേഷൻ പബ്‌ളിക് റിലേഷൻസ് വകുപ്പിന്റെ ഡോക്യുമെന്ററി, ഹൃസ്വചിത്രം നിർമിക്കുന്ന സംവിധായകരുടെ പാനലിലേക്ക് അപേക്ഷിക്കാനുള്ള തീയതി മാർച്ച് ആറ് വരെ നീട്ടി.