Bowling picks in Hobart England, Sam Billings makes debut

England choose to bowl in the final Test of the Ashes. England will land Hobart with five changes.

Johnny Bairstow, Haseeb Hameed, Jose Butler, James Anderson and Jack Leach will be replaced by Joe Burns, Ollie Pope, Sam Billings, Ollie Robinson and Chris Vokes.

In it, Sam Billings will make his Test debut. There is a change in the Australian line-up. Marcus Harris leaves when Travis arrives on the head team.

Australia: David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (w), Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Scott Boland

England: Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Dawid Malan, Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Sam Billings (w), Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Ollie Robinson, Stuart Broad