The Australian team for the Women's Ashes has been announced

The Australian women's team will face England in a full series starting on January 20, 2022.
The series includes 3 T20s, 3 ODIs and an Ashes Test match. Cricketer Alana King has been named in Australia's squad to replace Amanda Jade Wellington. Georgia Wareham and Sophie Molineux are not available for the Australian team in this series.
Sean Fledger, Australia's national selector, said Alain King's injury would provide an opportunity for him to prove himself. 

Australian Squad
Meg Lanning, Darcy Brown, Nicola Carrie, Hannah Darlington, Ashley Gardiner, Rachel Haynes, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellis Perry, Megan Shuttle, Toilet, Taylor